Pipe Dream (1978)

Pipe Dream
Music by
Richard Rodgers
Book & Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein 2nd
Based on the novel "Sweet Thursday" by John Steinbeck

Doc -
Keith Morris
Hazel - Tony Holdstock
Millicent - Liz Phillips
Mac - Bill Walton
Suzy - Ann Richards
Fauna - Estelle Angel
Jim (a Cop) - Simon Puddifoot
Johnny - David Pinner
Ray - Ted Whitehead
George - Phil Highley
Whitey - Geoff Burrows
Eddie - Mike Gray
Alec - Ken Sherlock
Slim - Rod Wilkinson
Joe (a Mexican) - John O'Loughlin
Beulah - Theresa de Winter
Marilyn - Wendy Morris
Becky - Mary Willson
Agnes - Louise Robertson
Emma - Sharon Kennell
Sonny Boy - Paul Crook
Dr Dormody - Brian Green

Director -
Stephen Duckham
Designer - John Ellam
Musical Staging - Liz Phillips
Musical Director - Audrie Lawson
Percussion - Jim Hood

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2016 Talisman Theatre