Second from Last in the Sack Race (2003)

Second from Last in the Sack Race
by Michael Birch, adapted from the novel by David Nobbs


Henry Pratt -
David Crossfield
Aunty Doris/Basher/Norah - Penny Wright
Cousin Hilda/Miss Forest/The Tadcaster Thrush - Anne Bennett
A Radio/Tosser Pilkington-Brick/Mr Hargreaves/Tommy Marsden/Mr Quell - Geoff Brooke-Taylor
Lorna Arrow/Mabel Billington/Diana Hargreaves/Slasher - Donna Griffin
Billy the Halfwit/Club Compère/Tram Conductor/Paul Hargreaves/Martin Hammond/Sergeant Major - James Harris
A Parrot - Jan Nightingale
Miss Candy/Mrs Hargreaves/Daphne Porringer/Ada Pratt - Kate Willis
The Amazing Illingworth/Eric Lugg/Geoffrey Porringer/Ezra Pratt - Rod Wilkinson
Lampo Davey/Mr Gibbins/Liam O'Reilly/Uncle Teddy - Tim Willis

Director - Steve Smith
Designer - Brian Tuck

Photos by Zoë Jelley
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


© 2016 Talisman Theatre