We Proudly Present (1947)

We Proudly Present
by Ivor Novello


John Pearson -
David Iliffe
Bill Whittaker - Aubrey Wagstaffe
Phyl Perriman - Josephine H Player
Watt - Michael Bagley
Franzi Mahler - Mary Daniels
June Manning - Audrey Craven
Sandra Mars - Mary Gray
Roderick Blaine - Kevin Lomas
Vera Whittaker - Brigid Chapman
Rene St. Clair - Peter Hughes
Stephen Cole - Harry Lord
Monica Cole - Anne Daniels
The man from Irene's - Donald Wakefield
Jimmy Wright - Peter Hughes
Clement Harvey - Glynne Morris

Director - Peter Hughes
Designer - Anthony Farmer

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.


2023 Talisman Theatre