The Corn is Green (1949)

The Corn is Greeen
by Emlyn Williams


Mr John Goronwy Jones - David Iliffe
Miss Ronberry - Josephine H Player
Idwal Morris - Kevin Lomas
Sarah Pugh - Mary Daniels
The Squire - Michael Sykes
Bessie Watty - Anne Davis
Mrs Watty - Brenda Knight
Miss Moffat - Mary Gray
Robbart Robbatch - Peter Ingharn
Glyn Thomas - John Hooper
Will Hughes - John Wickes
John Owen - Robert Snelson
Morgan Evans - Harry Lord
Old Tom - Wifred Burr
Schoolgirls - June Masters, Jill Thorneloe

Director - Edward Morley
Designer - Anthony Farmer

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2023 Talisman Theatre