The Seagull (1952)

The Seagull
by Anton Chekov


Yakov -
Edward Hogg
Simon Medvedenko - Wilfred Burr
Masha - June Wakefield
Peter Sorin - John Collier
Constantin Treplev - John Budds
Nina Zarechnaya - Josephine H Player
Polena Andreyevna - Eisle Collier
Doctor Dorn - John Bishop
Irena Arkadine - Mary Gray
Boris Trigorin - Harry Lord
Elya Shamrayev - Victor Stoneham,
A Maid - Winifred Smith
A Cook - Elizabeth Robbins
Guitar Solos - Anatoli Parchomenko

Director - David Iliffe and Josephine Farmer
Designer - Anthony Farmer

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


? 2023 Talisman Theatre