The Burning Glass (1956)

The Burning Glass
by Charles Morgan


Christopher Terriford -
Joseph Rowland
Mary Terriford - June Wakefleld
Tony Lack - Denis Hunt
Lady Terriford - Elizabeth Robbins
Tamas Domokos (Gerry) Hardlip - Kevin Lornas
Lord Henry Strait - David Iliffe
Montague Winthrop - Harold Innocent
Inspector Wigg - Kenneth Pearson

Director - Mary Dalton
Designer - John Darlow

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2023 Talisman Theatre