A Moon for the Misbegotten (1961)

A Moon for the Misbegotten
by Eugene O'Neill


Josie Hogan -
Sheila Fitzgerald
Mike Hogan - Trevor Thomas
Phil Hogan - Eric F Abbott
James Tyrone Jr - Michael Twistleton
T Stedman Harder - Denis Hunt

Director - Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Designer - Sheila Fitzgerald

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2023 Talisman Theatre