A Midsummer Night's Dream (1980)

A Midsummer Night's Dream
William Shakespeare

Theseus -
Jeremy Heynes
Hyppolyta - Pat Friday
Philostrate - Bob Harper
Attendants to Theseus - Angus MacDonald, Jon Pugh
Egeus - Peter Riman
Hermia - Wendy Anderson
Demetrius - Richard Childs
Lysander - Mike Skinner
Helena - Chris Carpenter
Peter Quince - Peter Leggett
Bottom - Denzil Pugh
Flute - Colin Talbot
Snug - Simon Gogerly
Starveling - Keith Berry
Oberon - Bryan Ferriman
Puck - Bob Harper
Titania - Ann Brooks
Henchmen to Oberon - Jon Blomfield, Clive Dolby, Adrian Jones, Angus MacDonald, Peter Phipps
Attendants to Titania - Stan Beaufoy, Diana Bretherick, Amanda Cahill, Eileen Carlton, Margaret Cook, Carl Cunnane, Joan Green, Audrie Lawson, Wendy Morris, Jo Pinder, Gill Rushton, Sue Scott

Director - John Burrows
Designer - John Ellam
Assistant Director - Peter Leggett
Lighting Designer - Andy Brining

Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2023 Talisman Theatre