Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1999/2000)

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
by Stephen Duckham

Queen Malevolent -
Christine Walden
Spirit of the Mirror -
June Malcolm

Lord Chamberlain -
Graham Underhill
Handy Andy -
Des McCann
Snow White -
Nicol Cortese
Dame Doitall - Steve Smith
Prince Rupert - Jamie Firth
Huntsman - Bob Caren
Sir Nicholas - Matthew Cross
The Dwarfs :
Chief - Lisa Perks
Smilie - Sarah Belgrove/Frankie Meredith
Dozy - Jenny Peters/Hugh Killingbeck-Jones
Snoozy - Liam Belgrove/Edward Miller
Sniffles - Alice Scott/Claire Parkin
Timid - Jessica Heynes/Laura Brooks
Growler - Ben Kelly/Michael Brooks
The Animals :
The Owl -
Elena Walden
The Mouse -
Jake Jeremiah/Robert Scales
The Rabbit -
Daniel Kelly/Claire Brooks
Snow White's Friends -
Nikki Belgrove, Matthew Cross, Ann Marlow, Hannah Taylor, Lauren Thomas

Director - Stephen Duckham
Assistant Director/Choreographer - Wendy McClay
Designer - Wendy Morris
Musical Director - Neil Roberts

Photos by Zoe Jelley
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


2023 Talisman Theatre