A Letter of Resignation (2000)

A Letter of Resignation
by Hugh Whitemore

Mrs Brennan -
Jenny Scampion
Oliver Widdowes -
John Fenner
Ian Ritchie -
Mike Skinner
Lady Dorothy MacMillan -
Christine Walden
Harold MacMillan -
John Dawson

Director - Ann Brooks
Designer -
Sheila Fitzgerald

Photos by Zoe Jelley
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


? 2023 Talisman Theatre