We Happy Few (2005)

We Happy Few
by Imogen Stubbs


Hetty Oak -
Elspeth Dales
Flora Pelmet - Lorna Spenser
Reggie Pelmet - John Spenser
Jocelyn Thripp - Susan Richard
Helen Irving - Denise Barham
Ivy Williams - Gill Bowser
Gertrude Rosenbaum - Rosemary Gowers
Joseph Rosenbaum - Dave Crossfield
Charlotte Peters - Chris Ives
Rosalind Roberts - Susanne Jackson-Mayne
Man/Leonard/Mayor/Bert - Philip Highley
Maureen/Evelyn - Alice Bartishell
Sharon Poulet - Claire Parkin
Elsie Carter - Sophie Brown
Henrietta Trend - Lucy Johnson
Molly the Dog - Molly

Director - Wendy Anderson
Designer - Tim Eden

Photos by ZoŽ Jelley
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


© 2023 Talisman Theatre