The Linden Tree (2006)

The Linden Tree
by J B Priestley


Professor Robert Linden -
John Dawson
Isabel Linden - Ann Richards
Rex Linden - Mark Plastow
Dr Jean Linden - Julie Godfrey
Marion de Saint Vaury - Amy Heynes
Dinah Linden - Sarah Whittle
Alfred Lockhart - Sandy Robertson
Edith Westmore - Si‚n Evans
Bernard Fawcett - Michael Santos
Mrs Cotton - Mary MacDonald

Director - Sue Teers
Designer - Bob Teers

Photos by ZoŽ Jelley
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


© 2023 Talisman Theatre