Robinson Crusoe (2009)

Robinson Crusoe
by Stephen Duckham

Davy Jones - Rob Wootton
Britannia - Wendy Morris
Robinson - Gill Halford
Billy - Ben O'Hare
Mrs Crusoe - David Pinner
Monty - Andy Bayliss
Susie - Charlotte Brooks
Sam Seaweed - Trev Clarke
Pete - Ian Meikle
Man Friday - Nick Doughlin
Island Queen - Lyndsey Gallagher
Clarence the Rat - (Handled by) Laura Churchill
Chorus - David Josebury, Robert Josebury, Phoenix Di Sebastiani, James O'Hare, Laura Henderson, Gemma Nicholls, Joanna Godfrey, Lyndsey Gallagher
Children Team 1 - Emily Carleton, Nuala Kelly, Charlie Butler, Harry Salisbury
Children Team 2 - Molly Ives, Lizzie Josebury, Patric Luc Saint Simon, Harry Bowser

Director - Stephen Duckham
Musical Director -
Rosemary Gowers
Choreographer -
Wendy McClay
Designer -
Paul Chokran

Photos by James Harris
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.



? 2023 Talisman Theatre