Afterplay / The Bear (2013)

Afterplay and The Bear (after Chekhov)
by Brian Friel


Sonya Serebriakova -
Rosemary Gowers
Andrey Prozorov - Matthew Salisbury
The Bear
Elene Popova - Julie Godfrey
Luka - Nevil Malin
Gregory Stepanovich Smirnov - Colin Ritchie

Directors - Matthew Salisbury/Christine Carpenter (Afterplay); Chris Sharp (The Bear)

Photos by Peter Weston
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


? 2023 Talisman Theatre