Little Shop of Horrors (2013)

Little Shop of Horrors
Music by Alan Menken, Book & Lyrics by Howard Ashman

Audrey - Nikki Cross
Seymour - Des McCann
Mr Mushnik - Steve Smith
Orin - David Pinner
Audrey 2 Voice - Nick Doughlin
Audrey 2 Operator - Ryan Howkins
Ronnette - Kerry Hazlewood
Crystal - Kelly Davidson
Chiffon - Kelsey Checklin
Bernstein/Company - Phil Reynolds
Derelict/Company - Alex Thompson

Director - Stephen Duckham
Musical Director - Rosemary Gowers
Designer - John Ellam

Photos by Peter Weston
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


? 2023 Talisman Theatre