Breath of Spring (2018)

Breath of Spring
by Peter Coke

Miss Nanette Parry ("Nan") -
Linda Connor
Dame Beatrice Appleby ("Bee") -
Wendy Morris
Alice, Lady Miller -
Val Whitlock
Miss Elizabeth Hatfield ("Hattie") -
Jill Laurie
Brigadier Albert Payne -
John Dawson
Lily Thompson -
Sophie Mobberley
Pape -
Tim Eden
Kemp -
Henri West

Director - David Draper
Designer - Brian Tuck

Photos by Peter Weston
Click on a thumbnail to commence overlay sequence on current page.
After an image has enlarged, you can move between images by using right/left arrows.


? 2023 Talisman Theatre